Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorothy Hoffman

Dorothy Hoffman

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Hoffman
"Very Professional and Courteous easy to understand."
Profile photo of K K

K K

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"Cindy is great! Always very responsive and always takes care of me."
Profile photo of Steve D.

Steve D.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve D.
"Jackie really helped me when I had truck trouble in California with getting a wrecker to me when Dodge care could not get it done. Francis has always been there for us when we need help or have questions. They have been a great team for all our needs with insurance."
Profile photo of Joanna DeMott

Joanna DeMott

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna DeMott
"Francis and Jackie always go above and beyond for us every time we have needed assistance. Their outstanding customer service and industry knowledge will keep us lifetime customers. Thank you both for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Kirk

Kirk

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk
"Francis is absolutely the BEST!!!!!! If you are looking for the best person for your insurance needs she can do it ."
Profile photo of Sandra Reed

Sandra Reed

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Reed
"They’re great. I accidentally hit bad, not paying attention. I need to correct this to great."
Profile photo of Chris Akard

Chris Akard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Akard
"Our experience with Cindy West, Account Representative with David Kincannon's State Farm Agency in Stephenville, was fantastic throughout the entire process. Cindy's service was prompt, professional, and very informative. I highly recommend contacting Cindy with State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Wharton

Taylor Wharton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wharton
"Cindy with State Farm was beyond amazing to work with! She made getting a new auto insurance policy painless, quick, easy and she beat all other quotes I was given! I highly recommend, Cindy West at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Robinson

Nick Robinson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Robinson
"Very responsive excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Dani Grothouse

Dani Grothouse

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Grothouse
"We have already recommended Cindy to family and friends! We reached out to Cindy needing a quick turnaround time and she had everything ready to be executed when we gave the word. We had some follow up questions throughout the process of deciding on the right insurance and with each question I had a response back much sooner than I would have anticipated. She is professional, timely, friendly, and very knowledgeable. She explained the different levels of coverage well so we could make an informed decision of what was right for us. Not only that, but beat the price of some other options we looked at, and with better coverage on top of that! So thankful for her time and expertise!"
Profile photo of Casey Gilliam

Casey Gilliam

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Gilliam
"When shopping for new insurance, the agents with the Kincannon group made it a smooth process. They were able to get excellent coverage for a great price. It was an easy switch!"
Profile photo of Nicole Leonard

Nicole Leonard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Leonard
"The ladies here are so amazing and helpful. They always have a smile and know your name"
Profile photo of Susan Moody

Susan Moody

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Moody
"Someone hit me that had State Farm. Copart came and got my car as they thought the car would be totaled. They had my car for three weeks and then a lady who was very rude called asking me where I wanted my car to get repaired? She wanted an answer immediately and I had to explain I had not researched where i would like my car to be repaired. She hung up on me. Called back and was very aggressive and would not allow me to ask questions about this process. I chose Sewell Lexus Ft. Worth and they explained they were not an approved repair shop by State Farm. I was not going to let that deter me in having them repair my car. They also explained that most customers had to pay out of pocket as State Farm usually refused to pay the total bill. This has been hell and still has not made it to Lexus repair shop & they towed it twice to the wrong place. Just found that out today!"
Profile photo of Jenny Watts

Jenny Watts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Watts
"I switched insurance companies because I wanted to go with someone local. David Kincannon's office is fantastic and I cannot say enough about Cindy West who took time to go through my policies and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sharon Low

Sharon Low

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Low
"Cindy has been very helpful in getting my insurance switched over to Texas."
Profile photo of Ak

Ak

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ak
"Wonderful !!! Very informative with information. Absolutely helpful and easy to reach for anything. A complete must have for insurance."
Profile photo of Roger Rudloff

Roger Rudloff

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Rudloff
"Great people."
Profile photo of Bryan Manley

Bryan Manley

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Manley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Billy Jack Ray

Billy Jack Ray

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jack Ray
"Frances is great!"
Profile photo of Sandy Sandstrom

Sandy Sandstrom

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sandstrom
"Excellent, personal service for years. Never a disappointment."
Profile photo of Melinda Hendley

Melinda Hendley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Hendley
"Frances was able to save us so much money after our previous auto insurance company skyrocketed at renewal time. Friendly, local service! Thanks again Frances."
Profile photo of Lonesome Dove Rv

Lonesome Dove Rv

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonesome Dove Rv
"Friendly , helpful and remembers you"
Profile photo of Karen Hubble

Karen Hubble

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hubble
"Frances was an absolutely wonderful when it came to our insurance needs. I would recommend them any time."
Profile photo of Teresa Christian

Teresa Christian

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Christian
"Love working with Cindy! She's super helpful, quick to respond and made the process very easy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alma Vazquez

Alma Vazquez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Vazquez
"Frances was very helpful and made the whole process very fast and easy!"