Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Moody

Susan Moody

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Moody
"Someone hit me that had State Farm. Copart came and got my car as they thought the car would be totaled. They had my car for three weeks and then a lady who was very rude called asking me where I wanted my car to get repaired? She wanted an answer immediately and I had to explain I had not researched where i would like my car to be repaired. She hung up on me. Called back and was very aggressive and would not allow me to ask questions about this process. I chose Sewell Lexus Ft. Worth and they explained they were not an approved repair shop by State Farm. I was not going to let that deter me in having them repair my car. They also explained that most customers had to pay out of pocket as State Farm usually refused to pay the total bill. This has been hell and still has not made it to Lexus repair shop & they towed it twice to the wrong place. Just found that out today!"
Profile photo of Jenny Watts

Jenny Watts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Watts
"I switched insurance companies because I wanted to go with someone local. David Kincannon's office is fantastic and I cannot say enough about Cindy West who took time to go through my policies and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sharon Low

Sharon Low

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Low
"Cindy has been very helpful in getting my insurance switched over to Texas."
Profile photo of Ak

Ak

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ak
"Wonderful !!! Very informative with information. Absolutely helpful and easy to reach for anything. A complete must have for insurance."
Profile photo of Roger Rudloff

Roger Rudloff

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Rudloff
"Great people."
Profile photo of Bryan Manley

Bryan Manley

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Manley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Billy Jack Ray

Billy Jack Ray

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jack Ray
"Frances is great!"
Profile photo of Sandy Sandstrom

Sandy Sandstrom

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sandstrom
"Excellent, personal service for years. Never a disappointment."
Profile photo of Melinda Hendley

Melinda Hendley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Hendley
"Frances was able to save us so much money after our previous auto insurance company skyrocketed at renewal time. Friendly, local service! Thanks again Frances."
Profile photo of Lonesome Dove Rv

Lonesome Dove Rv

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonesome Dove Rv
"Friendly , helpful and remembers you"
Profile photo of Karen Hubble

Karen Hubble

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hubble
"Frances was an absolutely wonderful when it came to our insurance needs. I would recommend them any time."
Profile photo of Teresa Christian

Teresa Christian

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Christian
"Love working with Cindy! She's super helpful, quick to respond and made the process very easy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alma Vazquez

Alma Vazquez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Vazquez
"Frances was very helpful and made the whole process very fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Linda Carpenter

Linda Carpenter

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carpenter
"Francis is our go to. She is always so helpful with any of our insurance."
Profile photo of zanni

zanni

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zanni
"Wonderful service, knowledgeable and thorough setting up my new policy!"
Profile photo of Betty Pack

Betty Pack

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Pack
"Cindy is my go to person. She is the best agent in the world!!! Always works so hard to provide the beat service ever!!! And in my opinion she is absolute perfection. Hang on to her, she is a gem/priceless"
Profile photo of Ruth Brannon

Ruth Brannon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Brannon
"Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If you have questions, they are not rushing you through the answers. A great business!!!"
Profile photo of Cori Jo

Cori Jo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Jo
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and just overall fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of susan burton

susan burton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by susan burton
"Jackie Ortega is awesome. She was a huge help to me when my vehicle was wrecked and the totaled."
Profile photo of Katy Rodriguez

Katy Rodriguez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Rodriguez
"I had State Farm with David Kim cannon and couldn’t Ask for better people to deal with and great car insurance!"
Profile photo of trinity jones

trinity jones

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by trinity jones
"Ms. Francis is so sweet and is always incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Cliff Lunceford

Cliff Lunceford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Lunceford
"Cindy is very helpful and answers all of my requests in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cowboy Country Title

Cowboy Country Title

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboy Country Title
"Cindy West assists us with our insurance and is always fast, courteous, and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Debbie Roper

Debbie Roper

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Roper
"Cindy is the best!!! She is always looking out for our best interest. I have had NO problem dealing with this office and I have been with them for 20+ years."
Profile photo of Josh Lowe

Josh Lowe

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lowe
"Beyond happy that I have my insurance through State Farm, Jackie and Sissy Have been great to work with every time I contact State Farm for any issues. Recommend to anyone looking for amazing coverage."